Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vincent Mellouet official blog
7 mai 2011

Amazing week in Brittany

I went in Brittany last week for the second stop of the french wave tour and for the Stand Up Worl Tour Trials. I had many amazing windsurfing sessions (nice video to come) but we are not able to run the contest...I only use my 5.0 and my quad 86 in cross off shore conditions with waves from 1 to 2m!!

At the end of the week i entered in the SUWT trials (just for fun!!!) I was able to advance from the first round with Ben Carpentier. Not an easy one with Rob Smal and a spanish guy but La Torche is my second "home spot" and i took the the only bomb of the 20 minutes heat!! Great experience!

 

IMG_3063_XX_1

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Vincent Mellouet official blog
Publicité
Vincent Mellouet official blog
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité